At present college has 6 UG Courses:
i) B.A:-HEP- History, Economics, Political Science   
HES - History, Economics, Sociology
HEK- History, Economics, Kannada Optional
EBC-Economics, Business Management, Computer Application

ii) B Com: - 3 Batches
iii) BBM
iv) BCA
v) BSW

vi) B Sc :-PMC- Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science
PMC- Physics, Mathematics, Chemistry
CBZ- Chemistry, Botany, Zoology
Bio-Tech- Chemistry, Biology, Bio-Technology

B) 5 PG Courses:-   

 i) M.S.W 
ii) M Com

iii) M Sc. Mathematics
iv) M Sc. Physics
v) M.A Economics

College has Government permission and Affiliation from Mangalore University to start
M Sc.Physiology & M.Sc Information System.
We are going to start these courses from next year. The College Development Committee also wishes to start MBA & MCA courses in the year to come.



Copyrights @ Rukmini Shedthi Memorial National College,2012. Designed & Maintained by Click 'n' Edit, Udupi